Transaction Rollback

In keeping with Atsource's commitment to continually improve our solution, there we be a new feature added to the software available on December 15th. The new feature is called the Atsource Transaction Rollback. The Transaction Rollback provides the Atsource user with a means for resetting the transaction back to the very beginning of the process so that the Legal Professional can make any changes to the entered data as required, and then re-submit it for normal processing. This will make it easier for you to deal with changes to the transaction involving the charge numbers or the legal description.